Photo Selection Mode
The Photo Selection Mode feature enables you select multiple photos (across different capture groups). 1. Login to the SiteCam Web App and open your project. 2. In the Gallery view, click on…
The Photo Selection Mode feature enables you select multiple photos (across different capture groups). 1. Login to the SiteCam Web App and open your project. 2. In the Gallery view, click on…
The Ungroup feature lets you split photos out of an existing Capture Group into new Capture IDs. This let’s you rearrange photos that were once grouped together, change details on…
SiteCam allows you to choose the balance between upload speed, data usage and image quality that best suits your workflow. By default, it’s set to Normal quality. This setting is…
By default, the SiteCam mobile app saves a copy of each photo to your device’s camera roll in an album/folder called SiteCam. This provides an additional local backup of your…