Sharing a Photo Link (Mobile)
You can generate a URL link to share a photo (Capture Group) with anyone. The recipient doesn’t need to have a SiteCam account or the mobile app to view the…
You can generate a URL link to share a photo (Capture Group) with anyone. The recipient doesn’t need to have a SiteCam account or the mobile app to view the…
You can generate a URL link to share a photo (Capture Group) with anyone. The recipient doesn’t need to have a SiteCam account or the mobile app to view the…
Downloading Individual Photos 1. Login to the SiteCam Web App and open your project. 2. Click on the photo capture that you would like to download. 3. Click on the ⋮ button on the…
Deleting Individual Photo 1. Login to the SiteCam Web App and open your project. 2. Click on the photo capture that you would like to delete. 3. Click on the ⋮ button on the…
The Photo Selection Mode feature enables you select multiple photos (across different capture groups). 1. Login to the SiteCam Web App and open your project. 2. In the Gallery view, click on…
The Ungroup feature lets you split photos out of an existing Capture Group into new Capture IDs. This let’s you rearrange photos that were once grouped together, change details on…
Bulk Edit lets you select multiple photos in the Gallery and apply changes in one go — move them to a new Folder, change their Record Type, or add Tags.…